KiD CuDi has revealed the official cover art and tracklisting for his forthcoming album, Indicud.

Indicud is slated to be released on April 23rd.

View the official Indicud artwork above and tracklisting below.

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am (Ft. King Chip)
4. Young Lady
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)
8. Girls (Ft. Too $hort)
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez
13. Brothers
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Sidenote: More features to be revealed.