KiD CuDi has released snippets of all the tracks on his forthcoming album, Indicud.

Indicud is slated for a April 23rd release.

Check the tracklisting, and listen to the Indicud album sampler below.

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am (Ft. King Chip)
4. Young Lady
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)
8. Girls (Ft. Too $hort)
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez
13. Brothers
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Listen: Kid Cudi: Indicud (Album Sampler)