With just over a week away from his October 22nd release date, Kendrick Lamar has revealed the production credits for his major label debut, good kid, m.A.A.d. city.

Pre-order: Kendrick Lamar – good kid, m.A.A.d. city on Amazon [here].

View the complete tracklisting with production credits for good kid, m.A.A.d. city below.

Tracklist w/ Production Credits:
1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter (Prod. By Tha Bizness)
2. B*tch, Don’t Kill My Vibe (Prod. By Sounwave)
3. Backseat Freestyle (Prod. By Hit-Boy)
4. The Art Of Peer Pressure (Prod. By Tabu)
5. Money Trees (Feat. Jay Rock) (Prod. By DJ Dahi)
6. Poetic Justice (Feat. Drake) (Prod. By Scoop DeVille)
7. good kid (Prod. By Pharrell)
8. m.A.A.d city (Feat. MC Eiht) (Prod. By Sounwave & Terrace Martin)
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version) (Prod. By T-Minus)
10. Sing About Me (Prod. By Skhye Hutch + Sounwave) / I’m Dying Of Thirst (Prod. By Like of Pac Div)
11. Real (Feat. Anna Wise) (Prod. By Terrace Martin)
12. Compton (Feat. Dr. Dre) (Prod. By Just Blaze)

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

13. The Recipe (Feat. Dr. Dre) (Prod. By Scoop DeVille)
14. Black Boy Fly (Prod. By Rahki & Dawaun Parker)
15. Now or Never (Feat. Mary J. Blige) (Prod. By Jack Splash)
16. Collect Calls
17. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Prod. By T-Minus)