After releasing his smash single “Bandz Will Maker Her Dance” in September of 2012, it looked like a release date for what will be Juicy J’s third solo project would soon follow, but that wasn’t the case. Now, after many months later the Taylor Gang rep has revealed the release date for his upcoming album, Stay Trippy.

During a recent interview with FlyTimesDaily, Juicy J announced the release date for Stay Trippy as July 2nd.

Also during the interview, Juicy revealed that the album will feature The Weeknd, Project Pat, Young Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Chris Brown and Justin Timberlake.

Watch Juicy J’s interview with FlyTimesDaily, where he reveals the release date, features and also speaks on the Bostom bombings and more, below.