Joell Ortiz’s highly anticipated sophomore album, Free Agent was scheduled to hit stores today.Label reps from E1 have confirmed the change of Ortiz’s release date, which is now set for a January 2011 release.

As previously reported by Def Sounds,  the release of Free Agent will be  Slaughterhouse members’ last obligation to E1 Entertainment, after which Ortiz will become just that: a free agent.

Tracklist fo Free Agent :
01 Intro
02 Put Some Money On It Ft. Sheek Louch, Jadakiss & Styles P
03 Killed For Less (Intro)
04 One Shot (Killed For Less) Ft. Fat Joe
05 Sing Like Bilal
06 Finish What You Start Ft. Royce Da 5’9”
07 Battle Cry Ft. Just Blaze
08 Nursery Rhyme
09 Phone (Skit)
10 Call Me (She Said) Ft. Novel
11 So Hard Ft. Anna Yvette
12 Oh! Ft. Iffy (prod. Large Professor)
13 Checkin’ For You (Skit)
14 Checkin’ For You
15 Good Man Is Gone
16 Cocaine
17 Incredible (Bonus)