Jay-Z will be giving the Rock The Bells Fest, which take place nearby in New Jersey on the same weekend, a run for their money with the lineup that he has assembled for his Budweiser sponsored “Made In America” multi-genre music festival.

Today, Jay-Z has announced the lineup for Phase 1 of the first annual “Made In America” music festival that will take place on September 1st & 2nd at Fairmount Park in Philadelphia.

Announced as the headlining acts will be Jay-Z alongside the legendary rock group Pearl Jam.

View the complete lineup below.

Pearl Jam
Miike Snow
Calvin Harris
Odd Future
Rick Ross
Meek Mill
Passion Pit
Dirty Projectors
Janelle Monae
Prince Royce
Rita Ora
Savoy (DJ set)
+ More artists to be announced.

For more info and to buy tickets that go on sale, Wednesday, May 23rd head over to BudweiserMadeInAmerica.com, here.