Jay-Z has revealed the official tracklist for his forthcoming album, Magna Carta Holy Grail.

Magna Carta Holy Grail is slated for a July 7th release date, but will be available on July 4th for Samsung Galaxy users as part of Samsung’s new promotion.

As of press time, no features have been revealed, or any word if the album will have any features. Although there is no word on the features, it was previously noted that Rick Rubin, Timbaland, Swizz Beatz, and Pharrell will handle the bulk of Magna Carta Holy Grail’s production.

View the official Magna Carta Holy Grail tracklisting below.

Update: features and bonus tracks added.

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. Oceans (Feat. Frank Ocean)
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run) (Feat. Beyonce)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. BBC (Feat. Nas, Justin Timberlake, Beyoncé, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell & Timbaland)


15. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)
16. Open Letter