A couple weeks ago, a tracklist for J.Cole’s Born Sinner leaked out, but he said the tracklist was false. Now, today, overseas retailer WOW HD has put Born Sinner up for pre-order, and included a tracklist for the deluxe version of the album.

J.Cole’s Born Sinner is slated for a June 18th release and is available for pre-order on iTunes [here].

Updated: The tracklist is official and has been confirmed by J.Cole as he took to Twitter and made the confirmation.


Check out the official Born Sinner tracklist below:

Born Sinner (Deluxe Edition) Tracklist:
1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. Land Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip (Feat. Miguel)
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Run Away
8. She Know (Feat. Amber Coffman)
9. Rich N***az
10. Where’s Jermaine (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Sh*t (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile (Feat. TLC)
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner (Feat. Fauntleroy)
Deluxe Edition Tracks:
17. Miss America
18. New York Times (Feat. 50 Cent & Bas)
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. N***az Know
21. Sparks Will Fly (Feat. Jhene Aiko)

Along with his tweet confirmation, Cole posted a screenshot of the tracklist, which is the same as the one WOW HD posted: