J.Cole has revealed the official tracklisting for his forthcoming album, Born Sinner.

Born Sinner is slated for a June 18th release.

View the official Born Sinner tracklist below.

Rumored/Leaked Tracklist:
1. Intro
2. Born Sinner
3. Horns & A Halo
4. Power Trip (Feat. Miguel)
5. Crooked Smile (Feat. TLC)
6. Broke Nigga With Money
7. Close Your Eyes (Feat. Lauryn Hill
8. Played By The Game
9. Deja Vu
10. Chaining Day (Feat. Amber Coffman)
11. NC (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
12. Found Souls
13. Ransom
14. The Message / The Money
15. Obesessions (Feat. Frank Ocean)
16. Born Saint

Update: J.Cole Says Leaked “Born Sinner” Tracklist Isn’t Correct, Talks TLC Feature “Crooked Smile”

J.Cole will be co-headlining Hot 93.7’s Hot Jam concert with Kendrick Lamar in Hartford tonight, and while doing promo for the show, he called into Jenny Boom Boom’s show and spoke on the leaked Born Sinner tracklisting, and says it isn’t official, although some titles are correct.

J.Cole denies the leaked Born Sinner tracklist is official as he states:

The tracklist that came out is false. I didn’t put up the tracklist yet, but the song with TLC is definitely true.

As he continued, he explains the concept of the TLC featured “Crooked Smile:

The song is called “Crooked Smile.” It’s all about embracing my little imperfections, and flipping it to empower the people to embrace theirs. We all got issues and flaws and they try to make us feel lesser because of that. That’s what the song is all about.

Listen to J.Cole’s interview with Jenny Boom Boom on Hartford’s Hot 93.7 below:

You can check out the leaked/rumored tracklist above, and stay tuned to DS as we will keep you updated when J.Cole releases the official tracklisting for Born Sinner that drops June 18th.

Pre-order the deluxe version of J.Cole’s Born Sinner on iTunes [here].