Last week for J.Cole’s Any Given Sunday he revealed the artwork for his debut album, Cole World: The Sideline Story. Now for week 5 Cole is revealing track titles one by one on twitter, so for now a partial tracklisting is posted, and we will keep it updated as Cole reveals more song titles.

The Sideline Story is slated to be released on September 27th.

View the official Cole World: The Sideline Story tracklisting below:


1. Intro

2. Dollar and a Dream III

3. Can’t Get Enough ft. Trey Songz

4. Lights Please

5. Interlude

6. Sideline Story

7. Mr. Nice Watch Ft. Jay-Z

8. Cole World

9. In The Morning Ft. Drake

10. Lost Ones

11. Nobody’s Perfect Ft. Missy Elliot

12. Never Told (Prod. By No I.D.)

13. Rise and Shine

14. God’s Gift

15. Breakdown

16. Cheer Up

Bonus Tracks:
17. Nothing Lasts Forever

18. Work Out

19. Daddy’s Little Girl

Update: It looks like this is the full official tracklist for J.Cole’s Cole World: The Sideline Story which drops on September 27th, as Cole just tweeted out the bonus cuts.