Buzzing west coast rapper Iamsu! has revealed the cover art, tracklisting and release date for his debut album, Sincerely Yours.

Iamsu! took to his Instagram page [@HeartBreakSuzy] to reveal the album artwork while making the announcement that Sincerely Yours will be released on May 13th.

It was also noted, the album will be available for pre-order on April 22nd.

You can view the official cover art above, and tracklisting below.

1. Intro
2. No Secret
3. Interlude
4. Only That Real feat. 2 Chainz and Sage The Gemini
5. Girls
6. Sincerely Yours feat. 1-O.A.K.
7. Stop Signs
8. I Love My Squad
9. Interlude
10. Back On Your Mind feat. Kool John & Skipper
11. What You ‘Bout feat. Wiz Khalifa & Berner
12. T.W.D.Y. feat. Too Short & E-40
13. Ascencion
14. Problems
15. Martina