Iamsu! has offered the fans a chance to listen to his debut album, Sincerely Yours, in its entirety before it officially releases on May 13th.

Check the tracklisting and you can stream Iamsu!’s Sincerely Yours in full below.

1. Intro
2. No Secret
3. Interlude
4. Only That Real feat. 2 Chainz and Sage The Gemini
5. Girls
6. Sincerely Yours feat. 1-O.A.K.
7. Stop Signs
8. I Love My Squad
9. Interlude
10. Back On Your Mind feat. Kool John & Skipper
11. What You ‘Bout feat. Wiz Khalifa & Berner
12. T.W.D.Y. feat. Too Short & E-40
13. Ascencion
14. Problems
15. Martina
16. The Weather
17. Plan B Ft. Dizzy Wright
18. So Long
19. Hipster Girls

Listen: Iamsu! – Sincerely Yours