Mobb Deep’s Havoc has revealed the official tracklisting for his forthcoming solo album, 13.

Havov’s 13 is slated for a May 7th release, and is available for pre-order [here].

Check the official tracklisting for Havoc’s 13 below.

1. Gone
2. Favorite Rap Stars (Feat. Styles P & Raekwon)
3. Life We Chose (Feat. Lloyd Banks)
4. Colder Days (Feat. Masspike Miles)
5. Get Busy
6. Eyes Open (Feat. Twista)
7. Tell Me To My Face (Feat. Royce Da 5’9″ )
8. This World (Feat. Masspike Miles)
9. Already Tomorrow
10. Hear Dat
11. Gettin’ Mines
12. Long Road (Outro)
13. Can’t Sleep