Earlier this month, following the news that Gucci Mane was hit with two federal gun charges and is facing up to 20-years in prison, the troubled rapper announced that he will release his new album, The State vs Radric Davis 2 : The Caged Bird Sings, on Christmas Day. Now, Gucci has revealed the tracklisting as well as releasing snippets for the album.

View the official tracklisting for Gucci Mane’s The State vs Radric Davis 2 : The Caged Bird Sings and listen to the album sampler below.

01. Pull Up On Ya
02. Jackie Chan featuring Migos
03. #MentionMe
04. Rude
05. Birdman
06. Double
07. Bad Bitch
08. Tell Me Nothing featuring Young Scooter
09. Too Many
10. Wish You Was Me
11. Ice Cold featuring Verse Simmonds
12. Fugitive featuring Peewee Longway and Young Dolph
13. Feets featuring Rocko
14. Buttnaked
15. Any Thing featuring Young Thug
16. Do It
17. Threw With That Shit