Ghostface Killah gives the fans preview of his new album Twelve Reasons To Die, which is presented by Adrian Younge as he releases a full album stream.

The Twelve Reasons To Die album is slated to be released on April 16th in form of a digital LP, Vinyl LP, Deluxe double CD set, or cassette, as well as other collectors edition packages.

All 12 tracks on the album are produced by .

and Adrian Younge’s Twelve Reasons To Die is available for pre-order [here].

View the official tracklisting, and you can stream Ghostface Killah and Adrian Younge’s Twelve Reasons To Die in full below:

01. Beware Of The Stare
02. Rise Of The Black Suits
03. I Declare War
04. Blood On The Cobblestones
05. The Center Of Attraction
06. Enemies All Around Me
07. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up)
08. The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
09. The Catastrophe
10. Murder Spree
11. The Sure Shot (Parts One & Two)
12. 12 Reasons To Die

Stream: Ghostface Killah: Twelve Reasons To Die (Presented by Adrian Younge)