Listen to snippets of all tracks on Ghostface Killah’s forthcoming album, Twelve Reasons To Die, that is presented by Adrian Younge.

The Twelve Reasons To Die album is slated to be released on April 16th in form of a digital LP, Vinyl LP, Deluxe double CD set, or cassette, as well as other collectors edition packages.

All 12 tracks on the album are produced by .

and Adrian Younge’s Twelve Reasons To Die is available for pre-order [here].

Check out the tracklist and listen to the album sampler below.

1. Beware Of The Stare
2. Rise Of The Black Suits
3. I Declare War
4. Blood On The Cobblestones
5. The Center Of Attraction
6. Enemies All Around Me
7. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up)
8. The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
9. The Catastrophe
10. Murder Spree
11. The Sure Shot (Parts One & Two)
12. 12 Reasons To Die

Listen: Ghostface Killah – Twelve Reasons To Die (Album Sampler)