French Montana has revealed the official tracklisting for his forthcoming album, Excuse My French.

Excuse My French is slated for a May 21st release.

Pre-order: French Montana – Excuse My French

View the official tracklisting for French Montana’s Excuse My French below.

1. Once in a While
2. Trap House
3. Ain’t Worried About Nothin
4. Paranoid
5. When I Want
6. Fuck What Happens Tonight
7. Gifted
8. Ballin Out
9. I Told Em
10. Pop That (Ft. Drake, Lil Wayne & Rick Ross)
11. Freaks (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
12. We Go Where Ever We Want
13. Bust It Open
14. Drink Freely
15. Throw It in the Bag
16. Marble Floors (Ft. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
17. Ocho Cinco (Ft. Diddy, Red Cafe, MGK & Los)

Sidenote: Look out for more features to be revealed as the release date for the album nears.