Freeway has released a full album stream of his forthcoming album, Diamond In The Ruff that officially releases tomorrow, Nov 27th.

Pre-order on iTunes: Freeway – Diamond In The Ruff

Check the tracklist, and hit the below link to listen to the Diamond In The Ruff album stream (via DJ Booth).

01.Right Back (ft. Marsha Ambrosius)
03.The Thirst
04.Wonder Tape (ft. Suzann Christine)
05.No Doubt
06.Dream Big (ft. Musiq Soulchild)
08.Ghetto Streets
09.Numbers (ft. Neef Buck)
10.True (ft. Wale)
11.Sweet Temptation (ft. Nikki Jean)
12.All The Hoods (ft. Miss Daja Thomas and Alonda Rich)
13.Hottest Akhi
15.Money Is My Medicine
16.Lil Mama

Listen: Freeway: Diamond In The Ruff (Full Album Stream)