The tracklisting for Freddie Gibbs’ Cold Day In Hell, which contains features from Freeway, Dom Kennedy, Alley Boy, Sly Polaroid, Young Jeezy, Will Scrilla, Juicy J, 2 Chainz and others, has been revealed.

Cold Day In Hell releases this Monday, Halloween, October 31st.


Barely M.A.D.E. It
Rob Me A Nigga f/ Alley Boy
187 Proof
Anything To Survive f/ Freeway & Sly Polaroid
2′s & Fews f/ Young Jeezy
Gotta Let Ya Nuts Hang f/ Will Scrilla
Let ‘Em Burn
My Homeboy’s Girlfriend
PSA 2 (Pussy So Amazin)
Natural High
Str8 Slammin f/ Juicy J
Menace II Society f/ Dom Kennedy
Neighborhood Hoes f/ 2 Chainz
Heaven Can Wait
My Dogz

Hit the below links to listen to the previous leaks from Freddie Gibbs’ Cold Day In Hell:

“187 Proof”

“Rob Me A N*gga” Feat Alley Boy & Big K.R.I.T

Heads up FSD