With her new album, Lip Lock, hitting stores today, Eve has teamed up with DJ Booth to give the fans a preview of the album in full.

Check out the official tracklist for Eve’s Lip Lock below, and then head over to DJ Booth’s place and take a listen to what is her first album released in 11 years.

1. “EVE” f. Miss Kitty
2. “She Bad Bad”
3. “Make It Out This Town” f. Gabe Saporta
4. “All Night” feat. Propain
5. “Keep Me From You” f. Dawn Richard
6. “Wanna Be” f. Missy Elliott and Nacho
7. “Mama in the Kitchen” f. Snoop Lion
8. “Grind or Die”
9. “Zero Below”
10. “Forgive Me”
11. “Never Gone” f. Chrisette Michele
12. “She Bad Bad (Remix)” f. Pusha T and Juicy J

Full Album Stream: Eve – Lip Lock