Eminem has revealed the official tracklisting for his forthcoming album, The Marshall Mathers LP 2.

MMLP2 is slated to be released on November 5th.

Update #1: MMLP2 is now available for pre-order, and the deluxe edition has been announced, and it will contain 5 bonus tracks, unfortunately, the titles and features of the bonus tracks have not yet been made available.

Head over to Eminem’s official site [here] to view the different packages of the album that are available for pre-order now.

Update #2: Deluxe Addition Tracklist w/o features added.

Update #3: Features for the deluxe edition bonus tracks added, and 50 Cent nor Slaughterhouse will appear on the album.

View the tracklisting with features for the MMLP2, and the back cover with tracklist below.

1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (Skit)
3. Rhyme Or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. Asshole Ft. Skylar Grey
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster Ft. Rihanna
13. So Far…
14. Love Game Ft. Kendrick Lamar
15. Headlights Ft. Nate Ruess
16. Evil Twin

Deluxe Edition Tracklist:

1. Baby
2. Desperation (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
3. Groundhog day
4. Beautiful pain (Feat. Sia)
5. Wicked ways/silence/ken (skit)
6. Wicked ways
7. Ken (skit)

MMLP2 back cover: