After previewing the new Big Sean “Hall Of Fame” album in London this past Tuesday, DJ Semtex posted what has been confirmed by Sean himself as a partial tracklist.

1. Fire

2. World Is A Blaze

3. Switch Up (Feat. Common) produced by DJ Mano

4. Untitled (Feat. Lil Wayne)

5. Fuck My Money Up (SayItAintOne)

6. M.I.L.F. (Feat. Juicy J.) produced by Da Internz

7. Nothing Is Stopping You

8. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid CuDi) produced by No I.D.

9. Sierra Leone produced by No I.D.

10. Ashley (Feat. Miguel) produced by DJ Mano

11. Untitled (Feat. Kanye West)

12. All Figured Out produced by No I.D.

Big Sean took to Twitter after the list was released. Sean stated, “Man that track list floating around is not the full track list…. Ba-lee dat. Close, but not all the way.”

Sean continued, “Some of the name titles are definitely wrong on that tracklist, too. N it’s a couple tracks not on there… Know dat!”