To follow up his triple CD, The Block Brochure: Welcome To the Soil, Pt. 4, 5, and 6, which he released this past December, Bay Area legend E-40 has announced that he will release four new albums this summer.

E-40 took to his Instagram page (@E40) to make the announcement of the four new albums, which will be titled Sharp On All 4 Corners.

Each disc in the 4-disc set will be called Corners 1, 2, 3 & 4.

Sharp On All 4 Corners: Corners Pt. 1, 2, 3, & 4 is slated for a July 15th release.

View 40’s IG post below: