Early this morning, Drake launched a new website, OVOsound.com, and released 4 new tracks, and also announced the release date for his new album, Nothing Was The Same.

Drake revealed the release date for his forthcoming album, Nothing Was The Same, as September 17th, 2013.

Listen to the 4 new tracks from Drake below:

Drake Ft. J.Cole – Jodeci (Freestyle)

Drake Ft. Sampha – The Motion

Migos Ft. Drake – Versace

PARTYNEXTDOOR Ft. Drake – Over Here

Heads up RR