Curren$y has revealed the official cover art, along with features and producers for his forthcoming mixtape, New Jet City.

Yesterday, Spitta took his his Twitter page and revealed features and producers on the tape as he tweeted that New Jet City will feature Trinidad James, Lloyd, French Montana, Jadakiss, Juvenile, Rick Ross, Corner Boy P, Wiz Khalifa and Young Roddy.

On the production side of things, Curren$y has called in Thelonious Martin, Statik Selektah, Cardo, DJ Toomp, Harry Fraud, Lex Luger, and others to handle production on the tape.

New Jet City is slated to be released on Super Bowl Sunday (February 3rd).

Listen/Download to the latest leak from New Jet City: Curren$y Ft. Corner Boy P: Viva La Life