Curren$y has announced that he will follow up the 2011 Jet Life compilation album with the sequel Jet World Order 2, and he has revealed the albums release date.

Jet World Order 2 is slated for a November 20th release date, and will feature new music from Curren$y, Trademark Da Skydiver, Young Roddy, Smoke DZA, Sir Michael Rocks and others.

The first single, “No Sleep” produced by Fortunate Ones, from JWO2 will be released tomorrow, Thursday, November 4th.

View the trailer for Jet World Order 2, below.