Crooked I reveals the official tracklist for his forthcoming EP, In None We Trust: The Prelude, which is set for a December 13th release, and features Glasses Malone, Mistah F.A.B., Horseshoe G.A.N.G., Jay Rock and others.

View the tracklisting below:

01. Ssuut x 2
02. Pocket Full Of Money
03. Roll Call f. G. Malone, Coniyac, Jay Rock, Mistah Fab
04. Diamond In The Back f. K-Young
05. Drum Murder f. Horseshoe G.A.N.G.
06. No Competition
07. Goin Bad f. KeyAna
08. Game Time (Bonus Track)