A press release announcing Crooked I will be releasing a new digital EP titled In None We Trust: The Prelude has just be released.

Read the full press release below for full details.

Shady Records signee and Slaughterhouse MC Crooked I has announced a new digital EP called “In None We Trust – The Prelude”. The project will be dropping just in time for the holidays, on December 13th, via Treacherous Records/COB Music Group/EMPIRE Distribution.

The project is set to include guest appearances from Jay Rock, Glasses Malone, Mistah F.A.B., Horse Shoe GANG, Conyac and K-Young.

The official “In None We Trust – The Prelude” cover is attached.

Expect more details about the EP as well as some music within the next week.