While waiting on the release of Young Jeezy’s TM103, a couple different tracklists have been released. First, Jeezy took to Twitter and revealed a handwritten draft, then a few weeks later after the final push-back, another version appeared. Now we get the official, confirmed tracklisting for TM103: Huslterz Ambition that releases on December 20th.

View the final tracklist below, and you can click the orange, bold titles to download/listen to the previous leaks from the album:

1. Waiting [Prod. By Lil Lody]
2. What I Do (Just Like That) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
3. O.J. (Ft. Jadakiss & Fabolous) [Prod. By Lil Lody]
4. Nothing [Prod. By Lil Lody]
5. Way Too Gone [Prod. By Mike Will]
6. SupaFreak (Ft. 2Chainz) [Prod. By D. Rich]
7. All We Do [Prod. By Midnight Black]
8. Leave You Alone (Ft. Ne-Yo) [Prod. By Warren G]
9. Everythang [Prod. By Lil Lody]
10. Trapped (Ft. Jill Scott) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
11. F.A.M.E. (Ft. T.I.) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
12. I Do (Ft. Jay-Z & Andre 3000) [Prod. By M16]
13. Higher Learning (Ft. Snoop Dogg, Devin The Dude & Mitchelle’l) [Prod. By Lil C]
14. This One’s For You (Ft. Trick Daddy) [Prod. By Lil Lody]


15. Talk 2 Me (Ft. Freddie Gibbs & Eminem) [Prod. By Drumma Boy & Travis Barker]

Updated w/ Deluxe Edition tracks:

Deluxe Edition:

16. .38 featuring Freddie Gibbs
17. Ballin’ featuring Lil Wayne
18. Lose My Mind featuring Plies
19. Never Be the Same