Childish Gambino has revealed the official cover art and tracklisting for his forthcoming album, Because The Internet.

Because The Internet is set for a December 10th release.

View the official tracklisting with features, which include Chance The Rapper, Jkene Aiko and Azealia Bankz, for Gambino‘s Because The Internet below.

Tracklist (Click the bold links to listen to the singles):
1. The Library (Intro)
2. I. Crawl
3. II. Worldstar
4. Dial Up
5. I. The Worst Guys Ft. Chance the Rapper
6. II. Shadows
7. III. Telegraph Ave. (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
8. IV. Sweatpants
9. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before the Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. No Exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight Of The Navigator
15. II. Zealots Of Stockholm (Free Information)
16. III. Urn
17. I. Pink Toes Ft. Jhene Aiko
18. II. Earth: The Oldest Computer (The Last Night) Ft. Azealia Banks
19. III. Life: The Biggest Troll (Andrew Auernheimer)

SN: It turns out “Melrose” and “Yaphet Kotto” will not appear on the album.