Childish Gambino has teamed up with iTunes’ First Play to offer the fans a chance to listen his new album, Because The Internet, in it’s entirety before it officially releases on December 10th.

Check out the official tracklisting for Because The Internet, and then head over to iTunes First Play and stream the album in full.

1. The Library (Intro)
2. I. Crawl
3. II. worldstar
4. Dial Up
5. I. The worst guys (feat. Chance the Rapper)
6. II. shadows
7. III. telegraph ave. (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
8. IV. sweatpants
9. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before the Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. no exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight of the Navigator
15. II. zealots of stockholm (free information)
16. III. urn
17. I. pink toes (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18. II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) [feat. Azealia Banks]
19. III. life: The biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)

Listen on iTunes First Play: Childish Gambino – Because The Internet