Legendary UGK emcee Bun B has revealed the official cover art and tracklisting for his forthcoming album, Trill O.G.: The Epilogue.

Trill O.G.: The Epilogue is the final album is Bun’s “Trill O.G.” series and is slated for a November 11th release.

View the partial tracklisting with most of the features, some guests still have to be announced, below.

Update: Complete 14-song tracklist with features revealed.

1. The Best is Back
2. Care (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Pimp C)
3. Fire (Feat. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani)
4. No Competition (Feat. Raekwon & Kobe)
5. Don’t Play With Me (Feat. Pimp C)
6. Gladiator (Feat. Royce da 5’9″ & Redman)
7. Eagles
8. Stop Playin’ (Feat. Raekwon & Kobe)
9. Triller
10. Off Top (Feat. Max Frost)
11. Dippin’ & Swervin’
12. On One (Feat. Gator Main & Devin the Dude)
13. The Legendary DJ Screw
14. Bye!

View the full size cover art below:

You can purchase the lead single, “Fire” featuring 2 Chainz, Rick Ross and Serani, on iTunes [here] or stream via YouTube below: