G.O.O.D Music artist Big Sean’s debut album Finally Famous has been highly anticipated, as the release of the album gets closer the tracklist for the project has been revealed. It looks like the Godfather of Chicago Hip Hop No I.D. is playing a big part in this album, as he produced or co-produced 9 joints from the project.

View the full tracklisting with features and production credits below:

1. “Intro” Produced by: Kevin Randolph, Key Wane

2. “I Do It” Produced by: No I.D., The Legendary Traxster

3. “My Last” f/ Chris Brown Produced by: No I.D.

4. “Don’t Tell Me You Love Me” Produced by: No I.D.

5. “Wait For Me” f/ Lupe Fiasco Produced by: No I.D., Exile

6. “Marvin & Chardonnay” f/ Kanye West & Roscoe Dash Produced by: Pop Wansel, Mike Dean

7. “Dance (A$$)” Produced by: Da Internz

8. “Get It (DT) f/ Pharrell” Produced by: The Neptunes

9. “Memories (Part II)” f/ John Legend Produced by: No I.D.

10. “High” f/ Wiz Khalifa & Chiddy Bang Produced by: Xaphoon Jones

11. “Live This Life” f/ The Dream Produced by: No I.D.

12. “So Much More” Produced by: No I.D.

13. “What Goes Around” (Bonus Track) Produced by: No I.D.

14. “Celebrity” f/ Dwele (Bonus Track) Produced by: Filthy Rockwell, No I.D.

15. “My House” (Bonus Track) Produced by: Boi-1da

16. “100 Keys” f/ Rick Ross & Pusha T (Bonus Track) Produced by: Hilton and Brian Wright (WrighTrax Productions)

Heads up HHNM