While fans of Mississippi rapper Big K.R.I.T. patiently wait on the release of his debut album, Live From The Underground, which is slated for a June 5th release, K.R.I.T. will release remastered deluxe versions of his two mixtapes K.R.I.T. Wuz Here and Return Of 4Eva.

Both mixtapes are remastered by Michael Sarsfield and will contain a never-before-heard bonus track.

K.R.I.T. Wuz Here and Return Of 4Eva Deluxe editions are set to drop on May 8th.

View the tracklisting and pre-order the projects below:

K.R.I.T. Was Here
1. Return Of 4eva (ft. Big Sant)
2. Country Shit
3. Just Touched Down
4. Hometown Hero
5. Viktorious
6. See Me On Top
7. Glass House (ft. Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y)
8. Children Of The World
9. They Got Us
10. Good Enough
11. No Wheaties (ft. Curren$y & Smoke DZA)
12. Something
13. Moon & Stars (ft. Devin The Dude)
14. Neva Go Back
15. Gumpshun
16. 2000 & Beyond
17. I Gotta Stay
18. Small As A Giant
19. Voices
20. Bonus Track: I Heard It All

Return Of 4Eva
1. R4 Intro
2. Rise and Shine
3. R4 Theme Song
4. Dreamin’
5. Rotation
6. My Sub
7. Sookie Now (feat. David Banner)
8. American Rapstar
9. Highs & Lows
10. Shake It (feat. Joi)
11. Made Alot (feat. BIg Sant)
12. Lions and Lambs
13. King’s Blues
14. Time Machine (feat. Chamillionaire)
15. Get Right
16. Amtrak
17. Players Ballad (feat. Raheem Devaughn)
18. Another Naive Individual Glorifying Greed and Ecouraging Racism
19. Free My Soul
20. The Vent
21. Bonus Track: Shake Junt
Pre-order K.R.I.T. Was Here here and Return Of 4Eva here.