Yesterday, Big K.R.I.T released the first single,Boobie Miles,” from his forthcoming 4Eva N a Day project, which drops February 20th. Now he reveals the official tracklisting for the mixtape.

View the tentative 4Eva N a Day tracklisting below:

01. Wake Up
02. Yesterday
03. 4 Eva N A Day Theme
04. Ride Clean
05. I Got This
06. Country Rap Tunes
07. Red Eye
08. Down N Out
09. Package Store
10. Temptation
11. Handwriting Bet
12. Insomnia
13. The Alarm
14. Sky Club
15. (Sidenote) Boobie Miles is not listed for some reason

To follow the release of this mixtape, Big K.R.I.T will drop his debut album, Live From The Underground.