The official tracklisting for Eminem and Royce Da 5’9”s highly anticipated Hell: The Sequel EP has been revealed.


1.  Welcome 2 Hell
Produced by Havoc

2.  Fastlane
Produced by Supa Dups

3.  The Reunion
Produced by Sid Roams

4.  Above the Law
Produced by Mr. Porter

5. I’m On Everything Feat. Mike Epps
Produced by Mr. Porter

6. A Kiss
Produced by Bangladesh

7. Lighters Feat. Bruno Mars
Produced by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy

8. Take from Me
Produced by Mr. Porter

9. Loud Noises Feat. Slaughterhouse
Produced by Mr. Porter

Hell: The Sequel will be in stores June 14th.