Earlier today, Asher Roth released his new single, “Fast Life” featuring Vic Mensa, from his forthcoming album, RetroHash. Now, we get an update on what is Roth’s sophomore album as he reveals the official tracklisting for RetroHash to go along with the release date and cover art, which he revealed earlier in the month.

RetroHash is slated for an April 22nd release, and is now available for pre-order on iTunes [here].

You can view the official tracklisting for RetroHash below.

1. Parties at the Disco (Feat. ZZ Ward)
2. Dude (Feat. Curren$y)
3. Tangerine Girl
4. Pull It
5. Something for Nothing (Feat. Coyle Girelli)
6. Fast Life (Feat. Vic Mensa)
7. Last of the Flohicans (Feat. Major Myjah)
8. Be Right (Feat. Major Myjah)
9. Pot of Gold
10. Keep Smoking (Feat. Chuck Inglish)