The tracklist and cover art have been released for Bumpy Knuckles and DJ Premier’s upcoming LP, Kolexxxion, due out March 27th.

The duo will reportedly release an EP of songs not on the full-length before 3/27.

Tracks 3 (B.A.P.) and 15 (OwNit) were released to  iTunes this week.

1. My Thoughts
2. Shake The Room
3. B.A.P. (Bumpy And Premier)
4. eVrEEbOdEE
5. wEaRe aT WaR
6. P.A.I.N.E.
7. The Life
9. D’Lah
10. More Levels
11. GrEaTnEsS
12. EyEnEvErPuTmY4cUsAwAy
13. Turn Up The Mic (Feat. Nas) (DJ Premier Remix)
14. The Key
15. OwNiT
16. The Gang Starr Bus
17. Word Iz Bond

[Props to DJ Wayne Ski]