With the release of his debut album, Trap Lord, just a week away, A$AP Ferg offers a full album stream so the fans can listen to the project in full before it officially releases on August 20th.

The album contains 13 tracks with features A$AP Rocky, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, French Montana, Schoolboy Q, Waka Flocka, Onyx, Trinidad James and others.

You can view the official tracklisting for the album, and hit the link under the track list to stream Trap Lord in full.

Trap Lord tracklist:
1. Let It Go
2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)
3. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work (Remix) (ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)
9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (ft. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle

You can head over to TrapLordAugust20.com and stream Trap Lord in full [here].