9th Wonder confirms the official artwork and tracklisting for his long delayed, solo debut album, The Wonder Years, which drops on Sept 27th.

The album features Erykah Badu, Kendrick Lamar, Murs, Phonte, Kweli, Warren G, Marsha Ambrosius, Mac Miller and more. View the tracklisting below.

1. Make It Big ft. Khrysis

2. Band Practice Pt. 2 ft. Phonte & Median

3. Enjoy ft. Warren G, Murs & Kendrick Lamar

4. Streets of Music ft. Tanya Morgan & Enigma of Actual Proof

5. Hearing The Melody ft. Skyzoo, Fashawn & King Mez

6. Loyalty ft. Masta Killa & Halo

7. Now I’m Being Cool ft. Mela Machinko & Mez

8. Never Stop Loving You ft. Terrace Martin & Talib Kweli

9. Piranhas ft. Blu & Sundown of Actual Proof

10. Peanut Butter & Jelly ft. Marsha Ambrosius

11. One Night ft. Terrace Martin, Phonte, & Bird and The Midnight Falcons

12. Your Smile ft. Holly Weerd & Thee Tom Hardy

13. No Pretending ft. Raekwon & Big Remo

14. 20 Feet Tall ft. Erykah Badu & Rapsody

15. That’s Love ft. Mac Miller & Heather Victoria

16. A Star U R ft. Terrace Martin, Problem & GQ