To coincide with the release of the new Jamla Is The Squad compilation album, which dropped today, 9th Wonder and his label Jamla Records offer the fans a chance to preview the album in full as he teams up with DJ Booth and releases a full album stream.

Purchase on iTunes: 9th Wonder Presents – Jamla Is The Squad

Check the tracklist, and you can stream 9th Wonder Presents “Jamla Is The Squad” in its entirety below:

01.Statik Selektah Intro
02.God Willin – Actual and TP [prod. Khrysis]
03.No Matter – Halo, Masta Killa and Rocki Evans [prod. AMP]
04.Life Of Pi – Rapsody and Blu [prod. Eric G]
05.Bang – Big Remo, Halo and Rapper Big Pooh [prod. Khrysis]
06.No Competition – Talib Kweli, Elzhi and Phonte [prod. Khrysis]
07.Pretty Bird – Halo, Masta Killa and Talib Kweli [prod. Khrysis]
08.Walk on By – GQ and Heather Victoria [prod. Khrysis]
09.15 Minutes of Fame – BJ The Chicago Kid and ADD-2 [prod. 9th Wonder]
10.Bomber and A Fly Chick – ADD-2 [prod. Khrysis]
11.Betty Shabazz – Rapsody [prod. 9th Wonder]
12.Drive Home – Heather Victoria [prod. Kash]
13.Rated Oakland – GQ [prod. 9th Wonder]
14.Be Inspired – Pete Rock, Lecrae and Rapsody [prod. Khrysis]
15.Shinin Star – Terrace Martin [prod. 9th Wonder and Terrace Martin]
16.Not Sure – TP [prod. Kash]
17.At Night (3AM Sh*t) – Buckshot [prod. 9th Wonder]
18.Slum Livin – Big Remo, Ransom and Styles P [prod. Kash]
19.Love Unconditional – Heather Victoria and Jadakiss [prod. Kash]
20.Illuminaughty – Rapsody [prod. 9th Wonder]
21.Iron Mic – ADD-2 [prod. 9th Wonder]
22.Warriors – Big Remo and Termanology [prod. AMP]
23.Knock Knock – ADD-2 and Sundown [prod. Khrysis]
24.All Good – Joey Fatts and Rapsody [prod. 9th Wonder]
25.Soldier – Big Remo and Halo [prod. Eric G]