50 Cent has revealed the official tracklisting for his forthcoming album, Animal Ambition.

Animal Ambition is slated for a June 3rd release.

It has also been noted that the deluxe edition of the album contain bonus tracks that include a ScHoolboy Q feature, and a bonus DVD with all the videos for the songs on the LP.

You can check out the leaks and videos from Animal Ambition [here].

View the tracklisting below.

Update: Deluxe edition tracks added.


Deluxe Edition Tracklist:

12. The Funeral
13. You Know
14. Flip On You Ft. ScHoolboy Q