2 Chainz has revealed the official tracklisting for his forthcoming album, Based On A T.R.U. Story, which hits stores on August 14th. Expect more features to be added to the tracklisting in the coming days.

View the Based On A T.R.U. Story tracklisting below:

01. Yuck!
02. Crack
03. Dope Peddler
04. No Lie (feat. Drake)
05. Birthday Song (feat. Kanye West)
06. I’m Different
07. Extremely Blessed
08. I Luv Dem Strippers (feat. Nicki Minaj)
09. Stop Me Now
10. Money Machine
11. In Town
12. Ghetto Dreams
13. Wut We Doin?

Deluxe Edition:
14. Countdown
15. Like Me
16. I Feel Good
17. Riot