While we wait on Slaughterhouse to release their new mixtape, On The House, we get to preview their highly anticipated Shady Records debut, Welcome To Our House.

Slaughterhouse’s Welcome To Our House is slated to be release August 28th, and can be pre-ordered on Amazon [here].

Check out the tracklist and listen to the Welcome To Our House album sampler, below.

1. The Slaughter (Intro)
2. Our House (Feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey) (Prod. Alex Da Kid)
3. Coffin (Feat. Busta Rhymes) (Prod. by Hit-Boy)
4. Throw That (Feat. Eminem) (Prod. T-Minus)
5. Hammer Dance (Prod. araabMUZIK)
6. Get Up (Prod. No. I.D.)
7. My Life (Feat. Cee Lo Green) (Prod. STREETRUNNER & Raymond “SAROM” Diaz)
8. We Did It (Skit) (Prod. Eminem)
9. Flip A Bird (Prod. Black Key Beats and Zukhan)
10. Throw It Away (Feat. Swizz Beatz) (Prod. Mr. Porter)
11. Rescue Me (Feat. Skylar Grey) (Prod. Alex Da Kid)
12. Frat House (Prod. T-Minus)
13. Goodbye (Prod. Boi-1da)
14. Park It Sideways (Prod. Kane Beatz)
15. Die (Prod. Mr. Porter)
16. Our Way (Outro) (Prod. Boi-1da)

Listen to snippets of every track on the standard edition of the album, below:

Download: Slaughterhouse: Welcome To Our House (Album Sampler)